Jon Ryan

Team Captains Announced for 2017 Season

On Tuesday, the Seahawks announced their team captains for the 2017 season. Russell Wilson, Bobby Wagner, Kam Chancellor and Jon Ryan will all wear the captain’s patch.

Seahawks Name Team Captains For 2017

Quarterback Russell Wilson, strong safety Kam Chancellor, linebacker Bobby Wagner, and punter Jon Ryan have been named captains for the Seahawks’ 2017 season.